Växla mellan våra kontor för att se våra olika kontaktpersoner: Stockholm Örebro Göteborg Uppsala

Stockholm

VD

Crister Wolff
VD
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
crister.wolff@multeral.se

Försäljning

Asko Kantoluoto
IT/WEB
+46 (0)709 759 251
asko@multeral.se

Richard Franc
Försäljning
+46 (0)707 759 244
r.franc@multeral.se

Fredrik Lundberg
Försäljning
+46 (0)708 75 60 98
fredrik.lundberg@multeral.se

Stefan Spånberg
Key Account Manager
Försäljning
+46 (0)709 759 258
stefan.spanberg@multeral.se

Peter Edlund
Key Account Manager
Försäljning
+46 (0)70 190 17 08
peter.edlund@multeral.se

Service

Ali Behzadi
Affärsområdesutvecklare
+46 (0)70-753 50 43
ali.behzadi@multeral.se

David Kjellander
Servicechef
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
david.kjellander@multeral.se

Mikael Brindling
Servicekoordinator
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
mikael.brindling@multeral.se

Tuncer Ramazan
Servicekoordinator
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
tuncer.ramazan@multeral.se

Kundtjänst

Patrik Borg
Kundtjänstchef
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
patrik.borg@multeral.se

Wictoria Gurenius
Administration
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
wictoria.gurenius@multeral.se

Valeska de Valle
Administration
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
valeska.delvalle@multeral.se

Cassandra Härdner
Administration
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
cassandra.hardner@multeral.se

Cecilia Snell
Reservdelar
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
cecilia.snell@multeral.se

Mimmi Tunner
Reservdelar
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
mimmi.tunner@multeral.se

Inköp

Linda Pinto
Inköpare
+46 (0)8-556 574 00
linda.pinto@multeral.se

Servicetekniker

Lars Bjurestål
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Rolf Englund
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Mathias Erichsen
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Roger Ericsson
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Leif Ervik
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Can Köse
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Olli Leppänen
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Björn Lövstrand
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Miguel Marquez
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Thomas Norén
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Darko Sijaric
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Javier Varas
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Alexander Andersson
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Anders Öberg
Servicetekniker
+46 (0)8-556 574 00

Örebro

Administration

Ann Gustavsson
Ekonomichef
+46 (0)19-30 86 64
ann.gustafsson@multeral.se

Agneta Tillman
Ekonomi
+46 (0)19 30 86 61
agneta.tillman@multeral.se

Jenny Norin
Ekonomi
+46 (0)19 30 86 33
jenny.norin@multeral.se

Julia Pöhner
Ekonomi
+46 (0)19-30 86 63
julia.pohner@multeral.se

Försäljning

Patrik Larsson
Försäljning
+46 (0)72 572 26 55
patrik.larsson@multeral.se

Pierre Ramlycke
Försäljning
+46 (0)70 324 65 28
pierre.ramlycke@multeral.se

Mattias Mallalieu
Försäljning
+46 (0)70 975 00 86
mattias.mallalieu@multeral.se

Service

Christer Fredriksson
Service/Reservdelar
+46 (0)19-308630
christer.fredriksson@multeral.se





Inköp

Rickard Jorstig
Inköpschef
+46 (0)19 30 86 31
rickard.jorstig@multeral.se

Ulf Thornberg
Inköpare
+46 (0)70 589 73 97
ulf.thornberg@multeral.se

Göteborg

Försäljning

Janne Ström
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)19-308667
janne.strom@multeral.se

Uppsala

Försäljning

Thomas Nyström
Försäljare
+46 (0)70 589 30 97
thomas.nystrom@multeral.se