KUNDTJÄNST

Restaurangutrustning

McD, Max, BK, Pizza Hut, KFC & Jureskogs

Wictoria GureniusAvdelningschef
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
wictoria.gurenius@multeral.se
Paulina SohlServicekoordinator
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
paulina.sohl@multeral.se
Mimmi Tunner Servicekoordinator
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
mimmi.tunner@multeral.se
Jenny IvarsAdministratör
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
jenny.ivars@multeral.se
Maja Gustafsson Administratör
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
maja.gustafsson@multeral.se
Therece OhlssonAdministratör
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
therece.ohlsson@multeral.se

KUNDTJÄNST

Restaurangutrustning

Övriga kunder

Christer FredrikssonServicekoordinator
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
christer.fredriksson@multeral.se
Jessica Lundgren Servicekoordinator
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
jessica.lundgren@multeral.se
Viktor Pajic Servicekoordinator
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
viktor.pajic@multeral.se

KUNDTJÄNST

Kaffeutrustning

Monica EngvallServicekoordinator
Thermoplan, Bunn & Modbar
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
monica.engvall@multeral.se
CremServicekoordinator
Crem
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
mservice@multeral.se

RESERVDELAR

Restaurangutrustning

Ali BehzadiOrdermottagare
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
ali.behzadi@multeral.se
Jessica Dahlberg Ordermottagare
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
jessica.dahlberg@multeral.se
Jessica WahlstenOrdermottagare
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
jessica.wahlsten@multeral.se

RESERVDELAR

Kaffeutrustning

Thermoplan, Bunn & Modbar
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
reservdelarkaffe@multeral.se
Crem
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
mservice@multeral.se

SERVICETEKNIKER

Adéle StrömsengServicechef
Örebro
+46 (0)10 761 04 45
adele.stromseng@multeral.se
Ramazan TuncerServicechef
Stockholm
+46 (0)10 761 04 24
ramazan.tuncer@multeral.se
Alexander AnderssonServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
alexander.andersson@multeral.se
Anders ÖbergServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
anders.oberg@multeral.se
Axel TingströmServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
axel.tingstrom@multeral.se
Björn LövstrandServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
bjorn.lovstrand@multeral.se
Daniel FilipovskiServicetekniker
+46 (0)19 310 230
daniel.filipovski@multeral.se
Darko SijaricServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
darko.sijaric@multeral.se
Jenny SamuelssonServicetekniker
+46 (0)19 310 230
jenny.samuelsson@multeral.se
Jonas CarlsenServicetekniker
+46 (0)19 310 230
jonas.carlsen@multeral.se
Leif ErvikServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
leif.ervik@multeral.se
Mathias ErichsenServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
mathias.erichsen@multeral.se
Modestas SarulisServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
modestas.sarulis@multeral.se
Rafael KnafveServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
rafael.knafve@multeral.se
Roger BrataasServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
roger.brataas@multeral.se
Roger EricssonServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
roger.ericsson@multeral.se
Rolf EnglundServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
rolf.englund@multeral.se
Sivan ÖzerServicetekniker
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
sivan.ozer@multeral.se
Ulf HaraldssonServicetekniker
+46 (0)19 310 230
ulf.haraldsson@multeral.se

KAFFETEKNIKER

Anders Moisen Master technician
Göteborg
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
anders.moisen@multeral.se
Andreas WesseusKaffetekniker
Malmö
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
andreas.wesseus@multeral.se
Jimmy BjörkmanKaffetekniker
Stockholm
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
jimmy.bjorkman@multeral.se
Lennart AnderssonKaffetekniker
Göteborg
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
lennart.andersson@multeral.se
Magnus RosqvistKaffetekniker
Göteborg
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
magnus.rosqvist@multeral.se
Mats Henriksson Kaffetekniker
Stockholm
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
mats.henriksson@multeral.se
Stefan Andersson Kaffetekniker
Göteborg
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
stefan.andersson@multeral.se
Tom OlssonKaffetekniker
Örebro
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
tom.olsson@multeral.se
William LjunggrenKaffetekniker
Malmö
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
william.ljunggren@multeral.se
Olle Svärding Kaffetekniker
Stockholm
+46 (0)10 761 04 00
olle.svarding@multeral.se